HOLIDAY LIST
Occasion Date Day
Makar Sankranti 15th January Friday
Republic Day 26th January Tuesday
Maha Shivratri 7th March Monday
Dhulandi 24th March Thursday
Ram Navami 15th April Friday
Mahaveer Jayanti 19th April Tuesday
Id Ul Fitr 6th July Wednesday
Independence Day 15th August Monday
Rakshabandhan 18th August Thursday
Janamashtami 25th August Thursday
Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October Sunday
Dussera 11th October Tuesday
Goverdhan Puja 31st October Monday
Bhai Duj 1st November Tuesday
 © Copyright 2014 IIGJ. All Right Reserved
Credit : joviinternational